What ingredients do you need to make a water breathing potion in minecraft?

Here's everything you need to make a Potion of Water Breathing in the game Minecraft. A Crafting Table (craft with 4 Wood Planks). A Brewing Stand (craft with 1 Blaze Rod and 3 Cobblestones). 1 Blaze Powder (craft with 1 Blaze Rod). 1 Water Bottle. 1 Nether Wart, and 1 Puffer Fish.