What is the definition for lowe's?

Lows could mean: a North American chain of "big box" home improvement stores headquartered in Mooresville, North Carolina, a grocery store chain in the Southeastern United States headquartered in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, or simply the sounds that a cow makes.

---

Lowe's Companies, Inc. often shortened to Lowe's, is an American retail company specializing in home improvement. Headquartered in Mooresville, North Carolina, the company operates a chain of retail stores in the United States and Canada.