What sport did patrick mahomes father play?

Patrick Mahomes father, Pat, is a former professional baseball pitcher. He gave his eleven years to MLB as he played there for more than a decade. He performed for teams like Minnesota Twins, Boston Red Sox, New York Mets, Texas Rangers, Chicago Cubs, and Pittsburgh Pirates.