What's the last continent found in europe?

Scientists have discovered the fate of a fifth continent that was born from Gondwana's bosom, which they named Greater Adria. A study published showed that geologic forces slowly shoved the Greenland-sized land mass underneath southern Europe between 120 million and 100 million years ago.