Tell me a story about volcanoes?

Once upon a time, there was little volcano. His name was the Joe. Joe was surrounded by many larger volcanoes and they never invited him to play. One day the larger volcanoes had a party and exploded. Only Joe was left. He smiled and said, "Boom Shahka Lahka." Now I'm the biggest volcano!