Who is the fraid of virginia woolf?

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?, play in three acts by Edward Albee, published and produced in 1962. The action takes place in the living room of a middle-aged couple, George and Martha, who have come home from a faculty party drunk and quarrelsome.