Is pluto not a planet anymore?

Pluto was declared a dwarf planet and not a planet In August 2006 when the International Astronomical Union (IAU) downgraded the status of Pluto to that of "dwarf planet."

---

Yes, Pluto is no longer a planet. The 2006 definition of planet defined Pluto not as planet, but as dwarf planet, because it have not cleared its neighbourhood. Pluto (unlike all other planets in our Solar system) does not orbit the Sun alone, but as part of a population of similarly sized objects.