How much of potassium in one banana?

One banana has 422mg of potassium, 12% of the US RDA. Other sources of potassium are lima beans (970mg per cup), potatoes (926mg per medium potato), prunes (1274mg per cup), avocado (690mg each), sunflower seeds (240mg per ounce), cooked spinach (840mg per cup), and orange juice (450mg per glass).