Name some marvel characters?

Some marvel characters include; Captain America, Captain Marvel, Iron Man, Spider Man, Ant Man and so many other great characters

---

Spiderman, captain america, captain marvel, nick fury, iron man, black widow, falcon, ant man, the wasp, black panther, wolverine, storm, magneto, jean grey, mystique, charles xavier