Name some marvel characters?

Spiderman, captain america, captain marvel, nick fury, iron man, black widow, falcon, ant man, the wasp, black panther, wolverine, storm, magneto, jean grey, mystique, charles xavier

---

Some marvel characters include; Captain America, Captain Marvel, Iron Man, Spider Man, Ant Man and so many other great characters

---

Thor, Captian America, Hulk, Black Widow, Iron Man, and Hawk-Eye are all founding members of The Avengers, a fictional superhero team owned by Marvel Comics.