Who is the villain in spider-man no way home?

The movie [No Way Home] features 2 villains from previous non-MCU Spider-Man films; Alfred Molina's Doctor Octopus from Spider-Man 2, and Jaimie Foxx's Electro from The Amazing Spider-Man 2.