Is toys r. us still in business?

Toys R Us Closed all stores in April of 2018, But thanks to the helping hand of Macy’s. Starting in 2022, customers will be able to shop at Toys R Us again, as a new partnership between the two brands means that Toys R Us will be available in Macy's departments stores