How big is a baby grand piano?

Baby grand piano dimensions are typically about 4'11”to 5'11”, whereas the petite grand stands stand at 4'5” to 4'10”. The width of all the baby grand pianos is 5'. The dimension of the tail is usually about 3' wide.