Who is the father of lisa marie presley's children?

Danny Keough and Michael Lockwood are the father of Lisa Marie Presley's children.

---

Lisa Marie Presley was a mom to four kids (3 girls, and 1 boy). She had two children—Riley and Benjamin Keough—with her former husband Danny Keough. She also had twin daughters—Finley and Harper Lockwood—with ex-husband Michael Lockwood.