What is the pokemon vanilla?

Vanillite is an Ice type Pokémon introduced in Generation 5 and resembles a vanilla ice cream cone and is known as the Fresh Snow Pokémon. It evolves into Vanillish, known as the Icy Snow Pokémon, and then Vanilluxe, known as the Snowstorm Pokémon.