Name all the people in fuller house?

Scott Weinger is credited as a Special Guest Star in the sixth episode of season two but as starring in all of his other appearances. Jesse Katsopolis. Danny Tanner. Joey Gladstone. D.J. Tanner. Stephanie Tanner. Michelle Tanner. Rebecca Donaldson Katsopolis. Kimmy Gibbler.