When is senior day at walgreens?

Senior's Day takes place on the first Tuesday of each month at Walgreens stores.

---

Walgreens offers Seniors Day 20% discount once a month on the first Tuesday of each month (date may change due to holiday). Proof of 55+ age may be required. Discount not valid on alcohol, dairy, tobacco, and other items.