What words starts with an n. and ends with a g.?

nag

---

Some words that start with an n and ends with a g are as follows: nagging Nannying Needling Negating Neighing Nestling Nesting Nursing Nurling Numbing Nulling Nudging Nubbing Nothing Noshing Nosebag Noosing Nooning Nondrug Noising Nogging Nodding Nocking Nithing Nirling Nipping Nesting