How long can you keep cold cuts?

How long can you keep cold cuts? three to five days After opening a package of lunch meats or buying sliced lunch meats at a deli, you can refrigerate them for 3 -5 days. Keep your refrigerator at 40 °F or less. They can be frozen for 1-2 months for best quality.