How many degrees longitude is the prime meridian?

The Prime Meridian has a longitude of zero. A meridian is a line of longitude, and the zero meridian is called the prime. On Earth, we have chosen the meridian that passes through Greenwich, England, as our prime. The opposite of the prime is called the anti meridian, which is 180 degrees longitude.