Is there any such thing as a one thousand dollar bill?

Grover Cleveland was on the US One Thousand dollar bill. The last printing run of the bill was in 1945, with a series date of 1934 printed on the bill. Last issued out by Federal Reserve Banks in 1969, they remain legal tender, but are discontinued, and no longer printed or issued for circulation.