What are the four postulates of geometry?

Euclid’s Postulates, A straight line segment can be drawn joining any two points, Any straight line segment can be extended indefinitely in a straight line, Given any straight line segment, a circle can be drawn having the segment as radius and one endpoint as center, All right angles are congruent.