What's the zodiac for aries?

The zodiac for Aries is in a region of the sky that follows the apparent path of our sun. Aries is the first astrological sign in the zodiac and is from the Aries constellation. The Sun crosses this sign of the zodiac from approximately March 21 to April 19 each year.