What is the biggest skateboard?

Measuring 12.5 times bigger than a regular version, the world's Largest skateboard is big – wheelie big. The Los Angeles-based board was originally created in 2009 for the MTV series Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory and measures 35 feet 7 inches long by 8 feet 8 inches wide and 3 feet 7.5 inches tall.