What level does tonsil evolve at?

It evolves into Toxtricity starting at level 30. The form it evolves into depends on its Nature. Toxel evolves into Toxtricity Amped Form if its Nature is Hardy, Brave, Adamant, Naughty, Docile, Impish, Lax, Hasty, Jolly, Naive, Rash, Sassy, or Quirky.