How fast can odell beckham junior run?

Odell Beckham Jr. reached 21.70 MPH on an 89-yard Touch Down run against the Jets in 2019, the 3rd-fastest speed reached by a ball carrier and fastest on a scoring play. Odell, ran the 40-yard dash in 4.43 seconds. The record of 4.22 seconds was set by John Ross the third, in 2017.