Do wild rabbits like strawberries?

The most common strawberry pests are slugs, strawberry bud weevils, tarnished plant bugs, spittlebugs, and strawberry sap bugs. Wild rabbits do eat strawberries, but not as much as they eat leafy greens & grasses.