How do you cook dry beans in the instant pot?

How do I cook 1 cup of dried beans in Instant Pot? Cover the unsoaked beans with 2 1/2 cups of water (for every 1 cup of dry beans) and cook at high pressure for 50 minutes. You'll also let the pressure naturally release for 10 minutes, and then you can thicken the liquid using the Sauté setting