What is a class a. c. d. l.?

A Class A CDL stands for Class A Commercial Driver’s License With a Class A license someone may operate any legal combination of vehicles, including those under Class B and Class C ratings. They can also tow any single vehicle with a Gross Vehicle Weight Rating (GVWR) of 10,000 pounds or more