What side of the car is the steering wheel on?

The answer to this depends on which country you live in. In the United States, the steering wheel is on the left side of the car, while in the UK and most of the rest of the world, it is on the right side.

---

The steering wheel location varies, largely depending on geographical location & the side of the road they drive on there. 4 example, in the U S & Canada people drive on the right side of the road & the steering wheel is usually on the left side. In England & Australia it is the reverse.