Tell me good names for cats?

Licorice, Snowball, Star, Pynt, Wolf, Penny, Tiki, Samantha, Donatello, Leonardo, Raphael, Michelangelo, Neko, Nezuko, Māo, Baḷalā, Kedi, Priscilla, Tallulah, Socrates, Nala, Socks, Chloe, Havok, Charlotte, Annabelle, Luna, Shadow, Coco, Tomás, Whiskers, Shawshank, Whisper, Loki, Moxie, Midnight