Who is in the twenty twenty all-star dunk contest?

Pat Connaughton of the Milwaukee Bucks, Aaron Gordon from the Orlando Magic, Dwight Howard of the L.A. Lakers, and Derrick Jones, Jr. from the Miami Heat participated in the 2020 NBA Slam Dunk Contest.