What's the most expensive lamp?

The most expensive lamp in the world is the Pink Lotus, which sold at Christie's Auction House in New York, on December 12,1997 for an unbelievable price of $2.8 million.

---

The Tiffany Trumpet Creeper table lamp was crafted around 1900. It is a colorful lamp created with Tiffany's signature Favrile glass and bound with bronze. It is valued at more than $300,000. Tiffany lamps are rare since production ended in the 20th century, making them incredibly valuable.