What is a grateful berry tree?

Grateful trees, Thankful trees, or gratitude trees, are a great Thanksgiving tradition that involves inviting your guests to write down what they're most thankful for on an ornament, then place it on the tree as part of an interactive seasonal display.

---

Thankful trees, or gratitude trees, are a great Thanksgiving tradition that involves inviting your guests to write down what they're most thankful for on an ornament, then place it on the tree as part of an interactive seasonal display.