Can you kill the warden in minecraft?

Yes. The warden is a hostile mob summoned by sculk shriekers in the deep dark. Wardens drop a single sculk catalyst upon death. Wardens are completely blind, relying on vibrations and smell to identify players and mobs to attack. Wardens have high health and deal the highest melee damage of all mobs