Where does ted turner live?

Through Turner Enterprises, he owns 15 ranches in Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and South Dakota. Totaling 1,910,585 acres. His land-holdings across America make Turner one of the largest individual landowners in North America by acreage