What is markiplier's most popular video?

Markiplier’s most popular video is a “Five Nights at Freddy’s” video called “WARNING: SCARIEST GAME IN YEARS | Five Nights at Freddy's - Part 1”. It was uploaded on August 12, 2014 and has over 75 Million views