Who played descendants?

The cast of Disney's Descendants is: Dove Cameron as Mal, Kristin Chenoweth as Maleficent, Sofia Carson as Evie, Kathy Najimy as the Evil Queen, BooBoo Stewart as Jay, Maz Jobrani as Jafar, Cameron Boyce as Carlos, and Wendy Raquel Robinson as Crew ella de Ville.