Where is sweet lanka?

Sweet Lanka is a hokily-named resort in the city of Kandy (hand on heart) on the island of Sri Lanka (pronounced shree lonka). Sri Lanka sits off the eastern tip of Indian. Kandy is situated south eastern central part of the island, and is known as a scenic stopover for mountain hitchhikers.