What is the average heartbeat of a child?

The child heart rate varies on their age. Children 1 to 2 years old will have 80 to 130 beats per minute. Children 3 to 4 years old will have 80 to 120 beats per minute. Children 5 to 6 years old will have 75 to 115 beats per minute. Children 7 to 9 years old will have 70 to 110 beats per minute.