What's another word for inspiring?

Synonyms of inspiring include: breathtaking, charged, electric, electrifying, exciting, exhilarating, exhilarative, hair-raising, heart-stopping, intoxicating, mind-bending, mind-blowing, mind-boggling, rousing, stimulating, stirring, thrilling