What is the record for most overtimes in college football?

Seven overtime periods is the most recorded overtime periods played in college football history was played on November 1, 2003 between the University of Arkansas and the University of Kentucky at the Commonwealth Stadium in Lexington, Kentucky. They tied an NCAA record for the longest ever played.