Who is handsome joe?

Handsome Joe is one of the characters in Netflix's new stop-motion series Buddy Thunderstruck. He is a feral cat that used to be a computer programmer for Cyberneck Systems until he lost his mind when his pet mouse Toggle Switch got stuck in one of the arcade machines he created.