Who is giulietta madrigal?

Julieta Madrigal is a major character in Disney's 2021 animated feature film Encanto. The eldest daughter of Alma and Pedro Madrigal, she is the mother of Isabela, Luisa, and Mirabel Madrigal, whom she parented alongside her husband Agustín.