What is a monster's nightmare?

Monstrous Nightmares are known as some of the most ferocious and aggressive dragons. As a member of the Stoker Class, these dragons are hot-headed and have a particularly strong ability to breathe fire. Monstrous Nightmares are known for setting their entire body on fire.