What's the boiling point of white vinegar?

Vinegar will begin to boil at about 100.6 degrees Celsius, or about 213 degrees F. You can expect higher concentrations of acetic acid to increase the boiling point. Never boil vinegar or even heat it up. At high temperatures, concentrated acetic acid is corrosive and will burn through metal.