What's the buzz lightyear movie called?

The Buzz Lightyear movie is called Lightyear. It is not a Buzz Lightyear origin story, and does not connect to Andy or any Toy Story characters, other than to Zurg, the archnemesis toy which is also a villian in Lightyear.