What goes good with chicken cordon bleu?

Here's a classic side dish: French fries! ... Another classic you can serve with your chicken tenders is coleslaw. ... Asparagus Fries. ... Pesto Sauce. ... Sweet Potatoes. ... Zucchini Pasta. ... Cornbread. ... Glazed Veggies.