Tell me some world record?

Professional wrestler and actor, Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, holds a number of world records, but the most surprising of them has to do with selfies. Johnson holds the title of the man who took 105 selfies in three minutes. (Head and neck had to be in focus also, making this more impressive)