What are the top ten rarest animals?

The top ten rarest animals are: Pika, Amur Leopard, Darwin’s Fox, White-rumped vulture, Saola, Peruvian Spider Monkey, The Bornean Orangutan, Giant Otter, Black-footed ferret, Sumatran Rhinoceros