Who is joe digenova?

Joseph diGenova, born February 22, 1945, is an American lawyer, political commentator, and conspiracy theorist, who served as the United States Attorney for the District of Columbia from 1983 to 1988. He is known for promoting conspiracy theories about the Department of Justice and the FBI.